My Marketing Strategy

Thought Id post up my way of advertising Larrdarse. The story behind this was: i went to meet my Cousin Jessie at her work place (she’s a makeup artist for Benefit, which i take advantage of at times or shall i say  will do) and we went into the apple store for Jemma (Jessie’s younger sister and my best friend!). The dope some how managed to get the headphone cable thingy stuck in the hole (not sure if you understood that?). As she waited in the queue for the Genius Bar, I, like everyone else does when they’re in the apple store, decided to go on every device i could get my hands on and open the internet and went on the blog… hope this has helped with the views!advert

1 Comment

August 4, 2013 · 9:53 pm

One response to “My Marketing Strategy

  1. Pingback: WARNING – my food won’t always turn out right but I guess that’s all part of learning. |Welcome to a new friend: Anita Larr | Hey Sweetheart, Get Me Rewrite!

Leave a Reply

