New Start New Blog, Well New theme

Hello. God it has been long.

So why has it been so long since I’ve blogged, is that the word? Well it’s gonna sound embarrassing; But I forgot my password. So I did what anyone else would do and make another blog. This was really my chance to start fresh- appearance wise. Since well I noticed my blog looked S***. Thanks to Ben, who found my password and for helping me pick a theme and show me how to actually use wordpress!

From now on I hope to have better photography, recipes and more posts about other stuff other than CAKES. I cant promise you anything just in case, but this is just a warning, things on Larrdarse are going to be more like a blog and not a Cake Diary done by a six year old… I hope.

1 Comment

Filed under Recipes, The Unknown Mystery

One response to “New Start New Blog, Well New theme

Leave a Reply

